Opinion Republic

From a fellow ranter

Barack Obama’s New World Order

I was in the process of checking my email at Yahoo.com and something stopped me. I don’t know what it was, but a sudden chill went down my back. One of the headlines read “Barack Obama’s New World Order” and I was frozen. I didn’t know what to think anymore. I distinctly remember Henry Kissenger saying that its a perfect opportunity for Barack Obama to establish a New World Order.

So, why did that chill go down my back and why was I so shocked to see that headline? Just Search New World Order in google and you’ll have chills going down your back all week. The phrase New World Order is no longer a mere phrase, but a symbol. A symbol of peace to some and a symbol of oppression for others. Here’s the catch, which one is it “peace” or “oppression”.

We may go along and say the new World Order is for the good of all mankind and peace will surly ensue. However, if it turns out to be a sinister scheme masterminded by elite members of secret societies such as the Masons or the Bilderberg group, it may be too late to take action and stop it. If it’s for peace than why is it so quite? Why is it shrouded in secrecy? Is it already too late?

I found the article rather uninteresting. To be honest I think the government…..I mean media was just trying to throw the term “New World Order” around so when it actually happens (which according to henry kissinger is in the beginning of our next presidents term) the people won’t be surprised and possibly revolt. They’ll just say, “oh, yea New World Order, eh? I heard something about that back in April 2009.”

If you want to read the article (and also for proof that Yahoo really wrote this) here is the link: http://news.yahoo.com/s/time/08599188951200

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Barack Obama’s New World Order

  1. centurean2 on said:

    The first time ever in the UK.
    A phone in with the question ” What does the NWO mean to you”
    My thoughts’ were, Ah, this is testing the water.
    Like the Canadian Mounties always get their man, the Fabians are getting thier long planned for NWO.

    Well’s wrote; “millions will die protesting it”

    The guy’s been dead, Decades!

Got an Opinion? Let's read it!