Opinion Republic

From a fellow ranter

Gaddafi’s Timetable: Predicting The End

I just wanted to touch up on the Gaddafi problem for a moment. I know Gaddafi’s personality very well, as do most Libyans. When he says he’s going to do something you must take it seriously. However, he has a few tendencies that if we pay attention too we can more accurately predict what he will do and when he does it.
He reminds me of the Riddler, one of Batmans enemies, he often gives you an insight into what he will do and when in his own speeches. Almost like he’s telling you through riddle. I don’t know if this has to do with the Black Magic that he uses or if its something else.
I knew the second the revolution started that Gaddafi was not going to leave for a long time. You’re going to have to take my word for this one but I even predicted at the time that Gaddafi won’t leave at least until September.

Two reasons lead me to predict this:

1. He is an enemy of religions and he wants to fight during Ramadan and during the Eid celebration
2. September 1st is the anniversary of his Fatah revolution and we all know he has to celebrate that right?

I really wanted to cut to the chase with this post. I’m going to be updating the Gaddafi problem informally as it is very rapidly developing. So, consider this the first in the series.

I am currently in the process of creating a timeline of all his speeches since the revolution.

Single Post Navigation

Got an Opinion? Let's read it!

