Opinion Republic

From a fellow ranter

MSI Wind is Delayed and gets a 3 cell battery!!

The MSI WIND was delayed until June 27th and will ship with a 3-cell battery instead of a 6-cell battery. It will retail in the U.S for $479.00!

I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these. I had an eee PC before, but I returned it back to Amazon.com because it wasn’t working with my router(yeah, I know Asus is kinda stupid).

I can’t help but think if Apple will pull any law suits, is it just me or does this look like a “Macbook Mini”?

Single Post Navigation

Got an Opinion? Let's read it!

